skip navigation

Contact Us/Staff Page

Commissioner

Roger Garcia
Address: 7517 Tyre Dr
Anchorage, AK 99502
Bus. Phone: (907) 227-7558
Home Phone: (907) 243-8200
E-mail: commissioner@usasoftballofalaska.com

Player Rep

Brad Peterson
Address: 1411 Wolverine St.
Anchorage, AK 99504
Cell: (907) 382-7575
E-mail :player.rep@usasoftballofalaska.com

 

JO Commissioner

Joe Ribar
Address: 1040 Gilmore St
Fairbanks Alaska 99701
Bus. Phone: (541) 316-0150
E-mail:jocommissioner@usasoftballofalaska.com

Umpire-In-Chief (UIC)

Mike Graeber
Address: PO Box 242052
Anchorage, AK 99524
Bus. Phone: (907) 762-3847
Home Phone: (907) 245-1562
Fax: (907) 762-3850
E-mail: uic@usasoftballofalaska.com

 


State Directory

POSITION NAME CELL NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
State Commissioner Roger Garcia (907) 227-7558 commissioner@usasoftballofalaska.com
State UIC / State President / Deputy Commissioner Mike Graeber (907) 440-7500 uic@usasoftballofalaska.com
State JO Commissioner Joe Ribar (541) 316-0150 jocommissioner@usasoftballofalaska.com
State Player Rep Brad Peterson (907) 382-7575 player.rep@usasoftballofalaska.com
District Commissioner-Anchor Town Matt Christenson (907) 230-8260 atsa@gci.net
District UIC-Anchorage / State Vice President Jack Eppley (907) 244-1400 jeppley@gci.net
District JO Rep-Anchorage Lisa Marshall (907) 227-9079 lmarshall24@gmail.com
District Player Rep-Anchorage Hollis Versyp (907) 947-8511 hollis.versyp@yahoo.com
District At-Large Rep-Anchorage Steve Worley (907) 764-2446 steven@cfabalaska.com
District Commissioner-Anchorage Sports Daniel Vernon (907) 562-1527 daniel@anchoragesports.com
District At-Large Rep-Anchor Town Randy Hughes (801) 228-8097 atsa@gci.net
District Commissioner - 50+ Donnie Brooks lbdbalaska@gci.net
District Commissioner-Fairbanks Kat Copeland (907) 388-6993 kat.copeland@gmail.com
District UIC-Fairbanks Derek Copeland (907 )687-4188 dcopeinak@gmail.com
District JO Rep-Fairbanks Joe Ribar (541) 316-0150 igsa.alaska@gmail.com
District Player Rep-Fairbanks Jakob Theurich (907) 590-0200 jacube@hotmail.com
District At-Large Rep-Fairbanks Elizabeth Alexander rubynjem@gmail.com
District Commissoner-Mat Su Greg DeArmond (907) 232-2292 gregd@mtaonline.net
District UIC-Mat Su Byron Romer (907) 232-8316 romerbk@gmail.com
District JO Rep- Mat Su PENDING
District Player Rep-Mat Su Davey Griffith (907) 982-6929 davey.griffith@yahoo.com
District Commissioner-Homer Pat Miller (612) 210-8021 millerjpat@gmail.com
District JO-Homer Bill Bell (907) 399 1042 wmbell51@gmail.com
District Commissioner-Kenai Alex Stone commissioner@kenaisoftballassociation.com
District Commissioner-Kenai \ President Makenna Burke (907) 690-4444 president@kenaisoftballassociation.com
District Commissioner-Kotzebue Lucy Mae McConnell (907) 442-1018 lmcconnell@otz.org
District Commissioner-Nome Chip Leeper (907) 443-6650 CLeeper@nomealaska.org
District Commissioner-Valdez Ray Gross (907) 255-4506 rjgross@alaska.edu
District Commissioner-Juneau Traci Gilmour (907) 209-2371 stgilmour@gci.net
District UIC-Juneau Bob Sims (907) 321-6400 bobsims@gci.net
District JO Rep-Juneau Nicole Adair (907) 723-3473 nradair@yahoo.com
District Player Rep-Juneau Scott Gilmour (907) 209-2371 stgilmour@gci.net
District Commissioner-Ketchikan George Tipton (907) 617-3372 ghtipton@kpunet.net
District UIC-Ketchikan Ed Kahle (907) 617-3374 edkconst@hotmail.com
District JO Rep-Ketchikan PENDING
District Player Rep-Ketchikan Joe May (907) 617-4822 mayes@kpunet.net
District Commissioner-Sitka Kelly Boddy (907) 738-5357
District Commissioner-Sitka Rachael Kirby (907) 738-0998 kjnal@yahoo.com
District UIC-Sitka Charles Paul (907) 966-8827 cpaul@searhc.org
District Commissioner - Seward Eric Olson (425) 367-1933 sewardsports@gmail.com

USA Softball National Office Contacts

Contacts for National Office

Region 9 Directory