skip navigation

USA Softball of Alaska Hall of Fame

Pat Lillian State Commissioner
Jerry Kenney State/Regional UIC
Chuck Albrecht Meritorious Service

Sue McGowan Meritorious Service
Claralene Williams Meritorious Service
Rick Mercier Sponsor
Chuck White Player
Rod Hill Coach/Player Rep/Umpire

Fred Scott-Player

First National Bank-Sponsor
Bob Sims-Umpire
Jamie Parsons-Meritorious Service

Donnie Brooks Player
Jon Dompier Player

Commissioner Emeritus Pat Lillian Deceased
UIC Emeritus Jerry Kenney Deceased
UIC Emeritus Merle Johnson Fairbanks
JO Commissioner Emeritus Claralene Wiliams Anchorage
District Commissioner Emeritus Sue McGowan Juneau
Commissioner Emeritus William "Rod" Hill